Advanced Search
X
Advanced Search
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
On Hand
Available to Order
search image
  • Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
  • Author: Julie Falatko
  • ISBN: 9780451469458
  • Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
  • Pub Date: 02/2016
  • Pages: 40
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Children’s Age: 6,8
  • Price: $16.99
Description View

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

Book Reviews View
Genres & Subjects View
COVER PRICE
  • Hardcover $16.99

BURR RIDGE | The Village Center 770 Village Center Drive, Burr Ridge IL 60527 | 630.920.1500

CHICAGO | Northwestern Memorial Hospital 201 E. Huron Street, Chicago IL 60611 | 312.926.2665

CHICAGO | Macy’s 111 N. State Street, Chicago IL 60602 | 312.781.5257

O’HARE INTERNATIONAL | Gates B10, C15, E5, G1, HK4 | Chicago IL 60666 | 773.686.1281

SCHAUMBURG | 5 Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg IL 60173 | 224.520.8489

VERNON HILLS | Hawthorn Mall 102 Hawthorn Center, Vernon Hills IL 60061 | 847.549.7550

Barbara's Bookstores have been Chicagoland's independent booksellers since 1963.

© 1963-2021 Mayuba Inc. | Barbara's Bookstores